Thank You Page
A ‘Thank You,’ or confirmation message, is displayed after a user fills out your form. A typical success message tells your customers that their message has been sent successfully and when they’ll receive a response from you.

To change the ‘Thank You’ message

1. Go to form explorer.
2. Select the form with the confirmation message you want to change, click on the Settings button, and wait for the settings form to load.
3. On the message section, change the message that you want your user to see after filling out the form.
4. Click on the Save button.
Below are examples you can use:
Thanks for contacting our customer support team. We’re on it! We look forward to helping you and will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thank you for getting in touch!
We appreciate you contacting us about our cupcakes. One of our sales person will reach out to you as soon as possible.
In the meantime, you can check out the following resources: FAQ Tutorials Blogs
Last modified 2mo ago